Spartan Spirit Shop 20% Off Game Day Sale

Repeats every week every Friday until Sun Oct 01 2017 except Fri Sep 15 2017, Sat Sep 16 2017.
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 6:00pm

Stop by Spartan Spirit Shop at Forest Akers East or West and receive 20% off all regularly priced Michigan State apparel and gifts the Friday before and Saturday of MSU Home football games!